Chasing the Dream
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Baker Publishing Group, 2006.
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9781441235121
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Paige Lee Elliston., & Paige Lee Elliston|AUTHOR. (2006). Chasing the Dream. Baker Publishing Group.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Paige Lee Elliston and Paige Lee Elliston|AUTHOR. 2006. Chasing the Dream. Baker Publishing Group.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Paige Lee Elliston and Paige Lee Elliston|AUTHOR, Chasing the Dream. Baker Publishing Group, 2006.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Paige Lee Elliston, and Paige Lee Elliston|AUTHOR. Chasing the Dream. Baker Publishing Group, 2006. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDb24ae6ef-3f84-a2ee-e724-44c4d61a0700
Full titlechasing the dream
Authorelliston paige lee
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2020-10-29 18:08:18PM
Last Indexed2020-11-24 02:50:52AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedNov 6, 2019
Last UsedAug 27, 2020

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2006
    [artist] => Paige Lee Elliston
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/bak_9781441235121_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 11475688
    [isbn] => 9781441235121
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Chasing the Dream
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 240
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Paige Lee Elliston
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Contemporary
            [1] => Fiction
            [2] => Religious
            [3] => Romance
        )

    [price] => 0.34
    [id] => 11475688
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Readers who loved Paige Elliston's Changes of Heart and Front Page Love in the Montana Skies series will eagerly reach for this latest installment. After life in New York City, Amy Hawkins makes a fresh start in the little Montana town of Coldwater. The 35-year-old editor is hard at work on her first novel, but her money is running out and the writing isn't going well. Amy's handsome horse-farmer neighbor, Jake Winters, befriends the willowy brunette and introduces her to Montana life. But an attractive woman horse trainer promises trouble. Ben Callan, a good-looking carpenter, is also interested in Amy. Two men want to win her heart. How will Amy decide? Romance readers will be eager to find out.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11475688
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Montana Skies (Elliston)
    [publisher] => Baker Publishing Group
)
1