Until the Beginning
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
HarperCollins, 2015.
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Physical Description
8h 30m 24s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062398055
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 5.6, 12 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Amy Plum., Amy Plum|AUTHOR., Emily Rankin|READER., & Graham Hamilton|READER. (2015). Until the Beginning. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Amy Plum et al.. 2015. Until the Beginning. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Amy Plum et al., Until the Beginning. HarperCollins, 2015.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Amy Plum, Amy Plum|AUTHOR, Emily Rankin|READER, and Graham Hamilton|READER. Until the Beginning. HarperCollins, 2015.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID3a0cbedc-2e02-0e93-552a-ca06530ad918
Full titleuntil the beginning
Authorplum amy
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-01-26 22:59:22PM
Last Indexed2021-02-24 10:45:02AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourceoverdrive
First LoadedSep 24, 2019
Last UsedFeb 22, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2015
    [artist] => Amy Plum
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062398055_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 11588524
    [isbn] => 9780062398055
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Until the Beginning
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 8h 30m 24s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Amy Plum
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Emily Rankin
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Graham Hamilton
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Sci-Fi & Fantasy
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 11588524
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Amy Plum, internationally bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a heart-pounding adventure perfect for fans of Michael Grant, Veronica Rossi, and Alexandra Bracken. Until the Beginning is the sequel to After the End, which Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of the Legend series and the Young Elites series, called "wonderfully riveting." In this stunning and exhilarating conclusion to the duology, Juneau has been searching for her people and for answers . . . and she is about to find both. When Juneau's clan disappeared, she lost so much more than her friends and family. She soon discovered everything she thought she knew about her life was a lie. Her people's gifts were actually secret abilities that others wanted, desperately enough to kidnap an entire village. Juneau set off on a cross-country journey with her new companion, Miles, to find her clan, which led them to a game preserve in New Mexico. Now Juneau's people are finally within reach, and she will stop at nothing to save them. But she has a target on her back too, because unbeknownst to her she is the key to unlocking everything. To rescue her people-and herself-Juneau must discover what she and her abilities are truly capable of.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11588524
    [pa] => 
    [series] => After the End
    [publisher] => HarperCollins
)
1