The Lost Boy
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Blackstone Publishing, 2017.
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Physical Description
12h 56m 0s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9781982406103
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Camilla Läckberg., Camilla Läckberg|AUTHOR., & Simon Vance|READER. (2017). The Lost Boy. Blackstone Publishing.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Camilla Läckberg, Camilla Läckberg|AUTHOR and Simon Vance|READER. 2017. The Lost Boy. Blackstone Publishing.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Camilla Läckberg, Camilla Läckberg|AUTHOR and Simon Vance|READER, The Lost Boy. Blackstone Publishing, 2017.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Camilla Läckberg, Camilla Läckberg|AUTHOR, and Simon Vance|READER. The Lost Boy. Blackstone Publishing, 2017.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID5023b5c0-b4ac-bb90-b2fb-b2b49591277e
Full titlelost boy
Authorläckberg camilla
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2020-10-17 09:55:58AM
Last Indexed2020-10-25 03:32:56AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedOct 14, 2019
Last UsedOct 28, 2020

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2017
    [artist] => Camilla Läckberg
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/bsa_9781504738293_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 11722999
    [isbn] => 9781982406103
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Lost Boy
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 12h 56m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Camilla Läckberg
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Simon Vance
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Mystery
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 11722999
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => From #1 internationally bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Läckberg comes a new psychological thriller-irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbø.Mats Sverin was Fjällbacka's financial director on a regeneration project worth millions. When he's found dead, detective Patrik Hedström must find answers.It seems Mats was a man who everybody liked yet nobody really knew-a man with something to hide. Is it just a coincidence that his high school sweetheart, Nathalie, has returned to the area? Does she know who Mats really was?Nathalie has her own secret. Something has forced her and her five-year-old son to flee to their remote family home on the Ghost Isle, where she'll shield her son from the evils of the world.But as the murder investigation draws a blank, the police have to dig deeper-and before long, everyone's lives will be dragged into the light.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11722999
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Fjällbacka
    [publisher] => Blackstone Publishing
)
1