Everybody Serves Soup
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Lerner Publishing Group, 2000.
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9781575053370
Accelerated Reader
LG
Level 3.2, 1 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Norah Dooley., & Norah Dooley|AUTHOR. (2000). Everybody Serves Soup. Lerner Publishing Group.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Norah Dooley and Norah Dooley|AUTHOR. 2000. Everybody Serves Soup. Lerner Publishing Group.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Norah Dooley and Norah Dooley|AUTHOR, Everybody Serves Soup. Lerner Publishing Group, 2000.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Norah Dooley, and Norah Dooley|AUTHOR. Everybody Serves Soup. Lerner Publishing Group, 2000. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDee81383d-af6f-82c4-01c6-dbc7c57fed8a
Full titleeverybody serves soup
Authordooley norah
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2020-11-12 09:13:37AM
Last Indexed2020-12-02 02:20:52AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedOct 28, 2020
Last UsedNov 3, 2020

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2000
    [artist] => Norah Dooley
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/lpg_9781575053370_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 11775411
    [isbn] => 9781575053370
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Everybody Serves Soup
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 40
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Norah Dooley
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Cooking & Food
            [1] => Daily Activities
            [2] => Health & Daily Living
            [3] => Juvenile Fiction
            [4] => People & Places
        )

    [price] => 0.99
    [id] => 11775411
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => It has snowed so much that Carrie has the day off from school. She wants to earn money shoveling to buy her mother a Christmas present. But what should she buy? As she goes from house to house, Carrie finds everybody making soup. Carrie's neighbors come from many places, so each one is making a different kind of soup. As she collects recipes, Carrie begins to get an idea of what to give her mother. Accompanied by simple recipes, this tale is sure to please the many readers who loved Everybody Cooks Rice and Everybody Bakes Bread as well as those who are new to Carrie's delightful multicultural neighborhood.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11775411
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Millbrook Picture Book
    [publisher] => Lerner Publishing Group
)
1