A Christmas Wish
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
Head of Zeus, 2017.
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9781786697950
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Erin Green., & Erin Green|AUTHOR. (2017). A Christmas Wish. Head of Zeus.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Erin Green and Erin Green|AUTHOR. 2017. A Christmas Wish. Head of Zeus.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Erin Green and Erin Green|AUTHOR, A Christmas Wish. Head of Zeus, 2017.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Erin Green, and Erin Green|AUTHOR. A Christmas Wish. Head of Zeus, 2017. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID464b2f90-80a5-3287-0490-d846571bb68a
Full titlechristmas wish
Authorgreen erin
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2020-01-16 02:00:43AM
Last Indexed2021-05-15 04:20:37AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedSep 10, 2019
Last UsedMar 1, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2017
    [artist] => Erin Green
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/vsa_9781786697950_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 11930095
    [isbn] => 9781786697950
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => A Christmas Wish
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 400
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Erin Green
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Contemporary
            [1] => Fiction
            [2] => Romance
        )

    [price] => 0.34
    [id] => 11930095
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Love, marriage, birth, death and betrayal make up life in Mulberry Lane, perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Cathy Sharp. Maureen Jackson is a prisoner of her father's blackmail. Three years ago, she'd been hoping to marry Rory, the man of her dreams. However, after her mother's death Maureen was left to care and work for the overbearing father who claimed he couldn't manage without her. Now Rory is back in London with a pregnant wife in tow and reminds Maureen of the life that should have been hers. Janet Ashley is the daughter of Peggy and Laurence, landlords of the local pub The Dog and Pheasant on Mulberry Lane. With the war looming, Janet hopes to marry her sweetheart Mike, but her father refuses to grant them his blessing. Going against his wishes Janet finds herself pregnant and Peggy is determined to hold her family together at all costs. The Girls of Mulberry Lane is the first in a series set in London's East End during WW2.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11930095
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Head of Zeus
)
1