After the End
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2014.
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
Checking series information...
More Like This
Loading more titles like this title...
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062225627
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 5.5, 12 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Amy Plum., & Amy Plum|AUTHOR. (2014). After the End. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Amy Plum and Amy Plum|AUTHOR. 2014. After the End. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Amy Plum and Amy Plum|AUTHOR, After the End. HarperCollins Publishers, 2014.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Amy Plum, and Amy Plum|AUTHOR. After the End. HarperCollins Publishers, 2014. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID104ad92d-2acf-333a-578c-b1da49a6f4bd
Full titleafter the end
Authorplum amy
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-07-21 18:08:22PM
Last Indexed2021-07-28 19:43:56PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedSep 13, 2019
Last UsedJul 24, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2014
    [artist] => Amy Plum
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062225627_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12137175
    [isbn] => 9780062225627
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => After the End
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 352
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Amy Plum
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Action & Adventure
            [1] => Fantasy
            [2] => Science & Nature
            [3] => Survival Stories
            [4] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 1.74
    [id] => 12137175
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Michael Grant's Gone series meets M. Night Shyamalan's The Village in this riveting story of one girl's journey to save the very people who have lied to her for her entire life. Amy Plum, international bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a fast-paced adventure perfect for fans of Marie Lu, Veronica Rossi, and Robison Wells. Juneau grew up fearing the outside world. The elders told her that beyond the borders of their land in the Alaskan wilderness, nuclear war had destroyed everything. But when Juneau returns from a hunting trip one day and discovers her people have been abducted, she sets off to find them. And leaving the boundaries for the very first time, she learns the horrifying truth: World War III never happened. Nothing was destroyed. Everything she'd ever been taught was a lie. As Juneau comes to terms with an unfathomable deception, she is forced to survive in a completely foreign world, using only the skills and abilities she developed in the wild. But while she's struggling to rescue her friends and family, someone else is after her. Someone who knows the extraordinary truth about her secret past.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12137175
    [pa] => 
    [series] => After the End
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1