Invisible Emmie
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2017.
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062484956
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 3.8, 2 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Terri Libenson., Terri Libenson|AUTHOR., & Terri Libenson|ILLUSTRATOR. (2017). Invisible Emmie. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Terri Libenson, Terri Libenson|AUTHOR and Terri Libenson|ILLUSTRATOR. 2017. Invisible Emmie. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Terri Libenson, Terri Libenson|AUTHOR and Terri Libenson|ILLUSTRATOR, Invisible Emmie. HarperCollins Publishers, 2017.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Terri Libenson, Terri Libenson|AUTHOR, and Terri Libenson|ILLUSTRATOR. Invisible Emmie. HarperCollins Publishers, 2017. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID0b9748e7-a34e-8422-a288-4f681f86ce9c
Full titleinvisible emmie
Authorlibenson terri
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-02-28 08:28:21AM
Last Indexed2021-03-05 03:17:32AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedAug 4, 2020
Last UsedJan 6, 2021

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2017
    [artist] => Terri Libenson
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062484956_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12226934
    [isbn] => 9780062484956
    [rating] => E
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Invisible Emmie
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 192
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Terri Libenson
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Terri Libenson
                    [relationship] => ILLUSTRATOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Children's
            [1] => Drama
            [2] => Humorous
        )

    [price] => 1.99
    [id] => 12226934
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => COMIC
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries. This is the story of two totally different girls-quiet, shy, artistic Emmie, popular, outgoing, athletic Katie-and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. . . .All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary novel. And don't miss Terri Libenson's next book, Positively Izzy!
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12226934
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Invisible Emmie
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1