One Perfect Summer
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2015.
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062321350
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Rachel Hawthorne., & Rachel Hawthorne|AUTHOR. (2015). One Perfect Summer. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Rachel Hawthorne and Rachel Hawthorne|AUTHOR. 2015. One Perfect Summer. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Rachel Hawthorne and Rachel Hawthorne|AUTHOR, One Perfect Summer. HarperCollins Publishers, 2015.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Rachel Hawthorne, and Rachel Hawthorne|AUTHOR. One Perfect Summer. HarperCollins Publishers, 2015. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDbc82d3da-f2be-9df8-9f90-fee2eef468be
Full titleone perfect summer
Authorhawthorne rachel
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2020-08-30 14:12:03PM
Last Indexed2021-03-05 03:55:00AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedOct 24, 2019
Last UsedDec 15, 2020

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2015
    [artist] => Rachel Hawthorne
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062321350_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12348981
    [isbn] => 9780062321350
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => One Perfect Summer
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 544
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Rachel Hawthorne
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Dating & Sex
            [1] => Friendship
            [2] => Romance
            [3] => Social Themes
            [4] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 1.14
    [id] => 12348981
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Perfect for fans of Lauren Barnholdt and Susane Colasanti, this sun-soaked pairing of Rachel Hawthorne's beach reads Labor of Love and Thrill Ride brings a fresh feel to two summer favorites.
In Labor of Love, Dawn joins a volunteer trip to New Orleans, hoping to forget about boys (her cheating ex Drew, in particular) for the summer. But when a fortune teller predicts she'll meet the man of her dreams on this trip, Dawn has to decide if she believes in the destiny of true love, or if she's just headed for another heartbreak.
In Thrill Ride, Megan has landed the perfect summer job at an amusement park far away from home. The only problem is she'll also be far away from her boyfriend. But surely true love can survive three months apart. And Megan can resist her incredibly hot coworker . . . right?
Value priced with a great new cover, this combined edition will have readers (re)discovering Rachel Hawthorne.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12348981
    [pa] => 
    [subtitle] => Labor of Love and Thrill Ride
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1