Trouble from the Start
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2015.
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062330727
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Rachel Hawthorne., & Rachel Hawthorne|AUTHOR. (2015). Trouble from the Start. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Rachel Hawthorne and Rachel Hawthorne|AUTHOR. 2015. Trouble From the Start. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Rachel Hawthorne and Rachel Hawthorne|AUTHOR, Trouble From the Start. HarperCollins Publishers, 2015.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Rachel Hawthorne, and Rachel Hawthorne|AUTHOR. Trouble From the Start. HarperCollins Publishers, 2015. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDcf622d7f-6180-80c8-2fc1-401a058fcae4
Full titletrouble from the start
Authorhawthorne rachel
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2021-01-24 18:23:00PM
Last Indexed2021-02-24 10:40:36AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourceoverdrive
First LoadedAug 21, 2019
Last UsedApr 20, 2020

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2015
    [artist] => Rachel Hawthorne
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062330727_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12349053
    [isbn] => 9780062330727
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Trouble from the Start
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 400
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Rachel Hawthorne
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Contemporary
            [1] => Dating & Sex
            [2] => Friendship
            [3] => Romance
            [4] => Social Themes
            [5] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 1.79
    [id] => 12349053
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt, and Susane Colasanti, Trouble from the Start is a sweet and romantic read about a good girl who falls for a bad boy.
Avery knows better than to fall for Fletcher, the local bad boy who can't seem to outrun his reputation. Fletcher knows he shouldn't bother with college-bound, daughter-of-a-cop Avery. But when their paths cross, neither can deny the spark. Are they willing to go against everything and let their hearts lead the way? Or are they just flirting with disaster?
A companion novel to Rachel Hawthorne's paperback original The Boyfriend Project, this title is perfect for fans of summer beach reads and sweet treats.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12349053
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Boyfriend/Trouble
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1