The Uninvited
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
W F Howes, 2019.
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
Physical Description
8h 48m 0s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9781528879354
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

J.A. Baker., J.A. Baker|AUTHOR., & Sophie Wardlow|READER. (2019). The Uninvited. W F Howes.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

J.A. Baker, J.A. Baker|AUTHOR and Sophie Wardlow|READER. 2019. The Uninvited. W F Howes.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

J.A. Baker, J.A. Baker|AUTHOR and Sophie Wardlow|READER, The Uninvited. W F Howes, 2019.

MLA Citation (style guide)

J.A. Baker, J.A. Baker|AUTHOR, and Sophie Wardlow|READER. The Uninvited. W F Howes, 2019.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID7a4fe16b-5093-5a8a-c719-811a2e847a5f
Full titleuninvited
Authorbaker j a
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2020-08-27 13:55:43PM
Last Indexed2020-10-17 03:48:57AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedOct 18, 2019
Last UsedMay 14, 2020

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2019
    [artist] => J.A. Baker
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/wfh_9781528879354_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12407185
    [isbn] => 9781528879354
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Uninvited
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 8h 48m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => J.A. Baker
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Sophie Wardlow
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Mystery
        )

    [price] => 1.84
    [id] => 12407185
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A Brooding and suspenseful thriller that will appeal to fans of Rachel Abbott, Mark Edwards and Shalini Boland.
Faye and her husband Hugh have had a traumatic year. Wanting to start again, the couple decides to buy a large rundown property in North Yorkshire, hoping to leave the past behind them.
However, the tranquility is soon ruined when Faye begins to awake, every night, to the sound of somebody creeping around the bedroom. She tries to explain it to Hugh, frightened for the safety of their children Aiden and Poppy, but Hugh dismisses her claims, thinking she is heading for another breakdown.
But when Faye discovers some diaries that contain secrets about the family that lived in the house before them, she starts to wonder if the intruder might be closer to home than she first thought.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12407185
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => W F Howes
)
1