Craves Candy
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2017.
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062410955
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 4.4, 3 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Tom Watson., & Tom Watson|AUTHOR. (2017). Craves Candy. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Tom Watson and Tom Watson|AUTHOR. 2017. Craves Candy. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Tom Watson and Tom Watson|AUTHOR, Craves Candy. HarperCollins Publishers, 2017.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Tom Watson, and Tom Watson|AUTHOR. Craves Candy. HarperCollins Publishers, 2017. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDba609aac-39c4-8acb-675c-ebdd787ba687
Full titlecraves candy
Authorwatson tom
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2020-08-28 03:32:41AM
Last Indexed2020-11-19 03:46:54AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedOct 21, 2019
Last UsedOct 23, 2020

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2017
    [artist] => Tom Watson
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062410955_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12583006
    [isbn] => 9780062410955
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Craves Candy
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 224
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Tom Watson
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Animals
            [1] => Comics & Graphic Novels
            [2] => Dogs
            [3] => Halloween
            [4] => Holidays & Celebrations
            [5] => Humorous
            [6] => Juvenile Fiction
        )

    [price] => 1.99
    [id] => 12583006
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues with Stick Dog Craves Candy-a fun Halloween adventure!

Stick Dog and the gang are on their usual hunt for food, but there is something unusual going on. Little humans are dressed up as creepy witches and spooky ghosts, all carrying big orange buckets!

Their search leads them to something unexpected and delicious and sweet-candy! Once they get a taste, they will stop at nothing to get more. The gang will have to avoid terrifying witches and even escape a creepy haunted house! Will Stick Dog's smarts, courage, and patience be enough to lead his buddies to the best treats ever?

Witches, and ghosts, and goblins...and Stick Dog and friends! Oh my!
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12583006
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Stick Dog
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
)
1