Weaver of Shadow
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Typhon Press, 2013.
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9781498999519
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

William King., & William King|AUTHOR. (2013). Weaver of Shadow. Typhon Press.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

William King and William King|AUTHOR. 2013. Weaver of Shadow. Typhon Press.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

William King and William King|AUTHOR, Weaver of Shadow. Typhon Press, 2013.

MLA Citation (style guide)

William King, and William King|AUTHOR. Weaver of Shadow. Typhon Press, 2013. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDd6d1e324-def4-bcd6-e2bc-ccc7ecd16804
Full titleweaver of shadow
Authorking william
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2020-08-31 09:36:37AM
Last Indexed2020-10-25 03:56:58AM

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2013
    [artist] => William King
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/dra_9781498999519_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13325488
    [isbn] => 9781498999519
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Weaver of Shadow
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 245
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => William King
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Epic
            [1] => Fantasy
            [2] => Fiction
        )

    [price] => 0.99
    [id] => 13325488
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => To the world at large, he is a mercenary and assassin, a brutal killer with a deadly blade. In reality, Kormak is a Guardian, one of an ancient order sworn to protect humanity from the servants of the gathering darkness.

WEAVER OF SHADOW

War brews along the border of the Elvenwood. The prophet of an ancient evil has corrupted the nation of Mayasha, reducing the once proud elves to feral slaves of the Shadow. Allied with the monstrous Spider Folk she is poised to sweep away the human settlements in the ancient forests and spread her Blight across the lands. Only one man stands between her and absolute victory; Kormak.

Weaver of Shadow is the third instalment in the Kormak saga, classic heroic fantasy in the tradition of David Gemmell and Robert E Howard. Buy it now and journey to a land of swords and magic where courage and honour still count.

ABOUT THE SERIES

So far the series consists of the following books.

Stealer of Flesh
Defiler of Tombs
Weaver of Shadow
City of Strife
Taker of Skulls
Ocean of Fear
Born of Darkness
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13325488
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Kormak the Guardian
    [publisher] => Typhon Press
)
1