The Other Mother
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Bloodhound Books, 2017.
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9781913682705
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

J. A. Baker., & J. A. Baker|AUTHOR. (2017). The Other Mother. Bloodhound Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

J. A. Baker and J. A. Baker|AUTHOR. 2017. The Other Mother. Bloodhound Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

J. A. Baker and J. A. Baker|AUTHOR, The Other Mother. Bloodhound Books, 2017.

MLA Citation (style guide)

J. A. Baker, and J. A. Baker|AUTHOR. The Other Mother. Bloodhound Books, 2017. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID59f49718-fd6a-b583-6930-b7ddc926ef43
Full titleother mother
Authorbaker j a
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2020-09-16 18:06:58PM
Last Indexed2020-09-23 03:23:00AM

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2017
    [artist] => J. A. Baker
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/opr_9781913682705_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13397718
    [isbn] => 9781913682705
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Other Mother
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 242
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => J. A. Baker
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Domestic
            [1] => Fiction
            [2] => Psychological
            [3] => Suspense
            [4] => Thrillers
            [5] => Women
        )

    [price] => 1.05
    [id] => 13397718
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Three women share one deadly secret in this thrilling novel of psychological suspense for fans of Gone Girl, The Sister, and The Girl on the Train.
	Lissy and her daughter, Rosie, live a quiet life in Yorkshire. However when events at Rosie's school come to light, their peaceful existence is shattered.
	Meanwhile, middle-aged women Erica and Beverley appear to have perfect lives but behind closed doors things are not as they seem.
	All three women are tied together by a dark past that goes back to their school days. A child was murdered and one of the women is to blame. But is the person responsible for the child's death the same person who was blamed for it all those years ago? As secrets from their past begin to surface it becomes clear that someone has revenge in their sights. . . .
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13397718
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Bloodhound Books
)
1