The Healer
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Harper Collins Publishers, 2018.
Status
Available Online
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062662132
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Donna Freitas., & Donna Freitas|AUTHOR. (2018). The Healer. Harper Collins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Donna Freitas and Donna Freitas|AUTHOR. 2018. The Healer. Harper Collins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Donna Freitas and Donna Freitas|AUTHOR, The Healer. Harper Collins Publishers, 2018.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Donna Freitas, and Donna Freitas|AUTHOR. The Healer. Harper Collins Publishers, 2018. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID5d9b5052-656e-fa5b-9de4-f76b0ef64eb0
Full titlehealer
Authorfreitas donna
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2020-10-07 18:42:26PM
Last Indexed2020-11-25 04:51:30AM

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2018
    [artist] => Donna Freitas
    [coverImageUrl] => https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780062662132_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13643799
    [isbn] => 9780062662132
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Healer
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 400
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Donna Freitas
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Family
            [1] => Paranormal
            [2] => Religion & Faith
            [3] => Romance
            [4] => Social Themes
            [5] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 2.49
    [id] => 13643799
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A gorgeous and heartrending novel about love, family, and faith, perfect for fans of Laura Ruby, John Corey Whaley, and Jandy Nelson. 
 
Marlena Oliveira has-mysteriously, miraculously-been given the power to heal all kinds of ailments. People around the world believe she is a saint. But it all comes at a price. Because of her power, she'll never be able to live a normal life. And the older she gets, the more trapped she feels. 
 
Then she meets Finn, a boy who makes her want to fall in love. For the first time, she begins to doubt her power-and herself. Is her gift worth all she must give up to keep it? And who would-or could-she be without it?
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13643799
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Harper Collins Publishers
)
1