An elegant woman : a novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Published
New York : Scribner, 2020.
Edition
First Scribner hardcover edition.
Physical Desc
405 pages ; 22 cm
Status
Barkman Branch - ADULT
FICTION
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
Copies
Location
Call Number
Status
Barkman Branch - ADULT
FICTION
On Shelf
Giodone Library Branch - ADULT
FICTION
Checked Out
Lamb Branch - ADULT
FICTION
Checked Out
Pueblo West Branch - ADULT
FICTION
Checked Out
More Like This
More Details
Format
Book
Language
English
ISBN
9781501179570

Notes

Description
"For fans of Mary Beth Keane and Jennifer Egan, this ... multigenerational saga from National Book Award finalist Martha McPhee ... explores one family's story against the sweep of 20th century American history"--,Provided by publisher.
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

McPhee, M. (2020). An elegant woman: a novel. First Scribner hardcover edition. New York: Scribner.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

McPhee, Martha. 2020. An Elegant Woman: A Novel. New York: Scribner.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

McPhee, Martha, An Elegant Woman: A Novel. New York: Scribner, 2020.

MLA Citation (style guide)

McPhee, Martha. An Elegant Woman: A Novel. First Scribner hardcover edition. New York: Scribner, 2020. Print.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Loading Staff View.